County Line - A Long Island, New York Classic and Contemporary Country Music Band.

Songs we PerformDances to the Songs we PerformLive and Studio Video and Audio samplesUpcoming PerformancesSlideshows of recent County Line performancesInformation on Booking County LineRead Some Reviews and TestimonialsLike Us on Facebook

 

 

List of Upcoming Performances
Updated: July 23, 2017


Thursday, July 27
Venetian Shores Beach Hut
850 Venetian Blvd
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
County Line starts at 6:00pm

Friday, July 28
Private Event

Saturday, July 29
Country Fest LI
3186 Sound Avenue, Riverhead, NY 11901
County Line performs at 4:00pm

Sunday, July 30
Osprey's Dominion Vineyard
44075 Main Road
Peconic Long Island, NY 11958
A perfect pairing of great wine, Country music,
Pop, Southern and Classic rock

County Line begins at 1:00pm

Tuesday, August 1
The Nutty Irishman of Farmingdale
323 Main Street, Farmingdale, NY
(516) 293-9700
DJ + Instruction starting at 7:00pm
County Line starts at 8:30pm

Saturday, August 12
RS Jones
153 Merrick Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
County Line Acoustic show starts at 7:30pm

Sunday, August 13
Garden City Pool
52 Cherry Valley Avenue, Garden City, New York 11530
(516) 483-1714
County Line Acoustic Quartet entertains you with an afternoon of Modern Country,
Crossover Country, Pop and Southern Rock for your listening pleasure.
County Line starts at 2:00pm
For Garden City Pool Members Only

Saturday, August 26
Patchogue Village Green Summer Concert Series
1 Village Green, Patchogue NY  11772
County Line starts at 2:00pm
For Patchogue New Village Residents Only

Saturday, September 9
Fall Kick-Off
LICMA Dance
Sons of Italy Hall (Constantino Brumidi Lodge)
2075 Deer Park Avenue
Deer Park, NY 11729
DJ and Instruction with DJ Lyndy
Doors open at 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 12
The Nutty Irishman of Farmingdale
323 Main Street, Farmingdale, NY
(516) 293-9700
DJ + Instruction starting at 7:00pm
County Line starts at 8:30pm

Friday, September 22
RS Jones
153 Merrick Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
County Line Acoustic show starts at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 30
Town of Babylon Fall Festival
Babylon Town Hall Park
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
An array of activities are featured during this Fall Festival including hay rides, a pumpkin patch, petting zoo, games and face painting. Enjoy the musical entertainment and food that will be a part of the dayís festivities. Itís a day the whole family can enjoy! Admission is FREE.
County Line starts at 12:30pm

Sunday, October 1
Osprey's Dominion Vineyard
44075 Main Road
Peconic Long Island, NY 11958
A perfect pairing of great wine, Country music,
Pop, Southern and Classic rock

County Line begins at 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 10
The Nutty Irishman of Farmingdale
323 Main Street, Farmingdale, NY
(516) 293-9700
DJ + Instruction starting at 7:00pm
County Line starts at 8:30pm

Saturday, October 28
Polish American Hall
Halloween Country Dance
Costume Party!!
5 Pulaski Place, Port Washington, N.Y.
An evening of dancing and Country music on the
BIGGEST dance floor on the North Shore
DJ Lyndy during the band breaks
County Line starting at 8:00pm

Saturday, November 4
Country Western Night
Joseph Barry Knights of Columbus
45 Heitz Place, Hicksville, NY 11801
Open Bar, Food, Live Music and Line Dance Instruction
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday, November 7
The Nutty Irishman of Farmingdale
323 Main Street, Farmingdale, NY
(516) 293-9700
DJ + Instruction starting at 7:00pm
County Line starts at 8:30pm

Saturday, November 11
Private Event

Tuesday, December 19
The Nutty Irishman of Farmingdale
323 Main Street, Farmingdale, NY
(516) 293-9700
DJ + Instruction starting at 7:00pm
County Line starts at 8:30pm